Reviews

 Add A Review

Rated 0/5 based on 0 customer reviews
"Friendly and helpful staff. Second time back."
Jul 26, 2019
From Google
Jul 12, 2019
From Google
"This place is amazing! Staff is great!"
Apr 24, 2019
From Google
"Thrilled with my treatment at Quality Care PT used them after a knee replacement and a back issue. Worked with Kevin who is outstanding. I just finished my treatment for balance with John M. He was so helpful, encouraging and kind from start to finish. I missed a couple appts. due to the snow. I did exercises from home and it paid off. Thank you John and Kevin for the great care I have received. It is a very welcoming office the minute you step in the door."
Feb 22, 2019
From Google
"I had PT with Dr. John Monahan previously and was very successful. So when Dr. Gregush told me I should have PT for my neck and shoulder pain, I told him that I wanted to see John for that. Once again he knew exactly what I needed! I went twice a week for 12 visits & he cured me. I feel so much better. I appreciate not only his expertise, but also his kind, caring manner. Everyone there was extremely helpful and pleasant. Phyllis Platz"
Nov 03, 2018
From Google
Jun 21, 2018
From Google
"Extremely grateful for the care I have received here, both for a car accident and on the job injury! Every step of the way I felt supported and know that my recovery wouldn’t have been the same without Quality Care PT. Thank you for helping me recover and get back to moving in my life!"
Apr 08, 2018
From Google
"I am 82 and had a total left knee replacement April 24, 2017. Now 3 months later I have almost no left knee symptoms, including stairs, inclines, and old man sprints. This great recovery is due in large part to John and his crew at QCPT. I started with them 1 week after surgery, went twice a week for a while, then once a week. Next week I graduate. I have already scheduled my right knee for solar eclipse lucky day August 21 and back with John and Carolyn on August 28. Great people, great facility."
Jul 20, 2017
From Google
"I work at a neighboring healthcare facility to Quality Care Physical Therapy and have had many interactions with patients who receive treatment from Quality Care while they are also getting treatment from us. I have always gotten 100% positive feedback from each one of their patients about their service. I would definitely recommend Quality Care Physical Therapy to anyone seeking a physical therapists."
Apr 10, 2017
From Google
"As in the past, my experience at QCPT has been as expected: wonderful. John and Carolyn are very caring professionals. I used to fall almost every year in the past but John has taken care of it and I have not fallen for the past 2 years. As a token of our gratitude, my husband has placed QCPT brochures at our church so others can take advantage of the services QCPT provides. Thanks for this opportunity to give my two cents."
Apr 08, 2017
From Google
"I've had several occasions over numerous years where I've needed PT and without hesitation highly recommend Quality Care Physical Therapy. When your body is in pain it's hard to think you'll be eased of that pain and back to 100%, but with the level of knowledge and PT plans put in place by John, it will happen! The care plan for home exercises in between appointments are extremely clear, documented with photos and concise instructions. Each time I have completed PT, I walk out a new person! The other PTs at Quality Care are also very knowledgeable, very personable and wonderful to work with. John's front desk staff is delightful and understand the ins & outs of insurance, easily taking care of verifying necessary plan coverage prior to your first appointment. They're also super to work with when scheduling all of your appointments. The environment is kept very clean & great music is always playing (helps to keep you distracted from any pain!). John has also treated both my son and daughter for their injuries (baseball and dancing). I can't speak highly enough about the care consistently given to patients at Quality Care!"
Apr 07, 2017
From Google
Jul 22, 2016
From Google
"Everyone is great, from the front desk to the owner, I feel very comfortable and assured that I will have the best of care...."
Oct 08, 2015
From Google
"I can't say enough good things about this place. Coming here for various injuries, they've never ceased to amaze me. John and staff are outstanding therapists, and the receptionists never fail to welcome me when I come in! Great place to go for any injury. I highly recommend! "
Jul 31, 2015
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

The Highest Standards. The Happiest Patients.

QCPT has been voted #1 in Physical Therapy and Customer Service for the best of Northshore. Find out what our patients are saying here:

"QC is the best place to come and get therapy for any type of injury. The people here are all top notch professionals and really care about how they take care of you."

- Gary (Bothell Patient)

"I have sought treatment for two separate times over two years. Both times my therapist team has been able to get me back to feeling great and back to my regular exercise schedule.”

- Michelle (Bothell Patient)

"Great customer service, very helpful and eager to make patients better. Awesome therapy, won’t go anywhere else – awesome experience."

- Betty (Woodinville Patient)

"I really enjoy my time here. It’s both healing and fun. Great crew of therapists."

- Cindy (Bothell Patient)

"You each have provided great care, assessments, and encouragement each visit. Your front desk people are very attentive and helpful!”

- Yvonne (Lynnwood Patient)

“It was focused, caring and nice! My knee is much better. I think the wide rubber band was key!”

- Jannelle (Bothell Patient)

“Best PT I have ever had. Staff is awesome. Everybody knows everybody, one big happy family. They make me feel welcome every time I am in.”

- Kevin (Bothell Patient)

“Everybody is very friendly, helpful, professional and fun. Makes what could be a painful process feel rewarding as you get better.”

- Walt (Bothell Patient)

“Over the years I’ve used several PT places. This one is by FAR the best. I will recommend you to friends and family. Thanks again for helping me heal my foot.”

- Cindy (Kenmore Patient)

“Very pleased with results. Would recommend anyone to Quality! Because that is what you will get is Quality Care! Thank you!”

- Melton (Bothell Patient)

“This is my second round of physical therapy in two years. Both experiences have been awesome! The staff is top notch from the minute you walk through the door to the therapy itself. There is a definite feeling of caring for your well-being and improvement of your situation. I would highly recommend QC Physical Therapy and have.”

- Lynette (Bothell Patient)

“It was a great first experience with physical therapy. Great staff, very helpful and empowered me to continue healing!”

- Melynie (Bothell)

“Highly motivational – always entertaining.”

- Margo (Bothell Patient)

“Excellent care from my first visit through graduation. Every therapist I worked with was skilled, professional and pleasant."

- David (Bothell Patient)

“Every expectation exceeded! Trust your rehabilitation to these dedicated professionals; you WILL improve and not be disappointed. Warm and supportive staff who care about your progress. Five stars.”

- Chris (Bothell patient)

“Very friendly and qualified staff. My therapist is very caring, gives me stretches and exercises to help my pain.”

- Cheryl (Bothell Patient)

"My therapist was very attentive and caring. I believe she wants to get my daughter back to dancing."

- Anonymous (Seattle Patient)